Instytut Nauk Geologicznych PAN  (Institute of Geological Sciences P.A.S.)
Staff
  Phone (48) Organizational Unit  
 Management position
Research interests / personal info
E-mail
Dr.
Aneta A.  Anczkiewicz
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 260
12 3705 260
Research Centre in Kraków low geothermochronology, fission tracks, diagenesis, pyrite formation

ndstruzi@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. hab.
Robert  Anczkiewicz
Associate Professor
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 224 (210)
12 3705 224 (210)
Research Centre in Kraków
Head of Geochronology and Isotope Geochemistry Group
geochronology, isotope geochemistry, metamorphic geology

ndanczki@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Agnieszka  Arabas
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 206
12 3705 206
Research Centre in Kraków Jurassic, palaeoenvironment, palaeoclimate, carbon cycle, temperature proxies
a.arabas@twarda.pan.pl
Olga  Augustyniuk
Technician
22 6978-727 Research Centre in Warszawa  
o.augustyniuk@twarda.pan.pl
Mirosława  Bachman
Accountant
22 6978-730 Research Centre in Warszawa  
mbachman@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Dorota  Bakowska
Technician Expert
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 241
12 3705 241
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndbakows@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Michał  Banaś
Technician Expert
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 253
12 3705 253
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndbanas@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Professor
Krzysztof  Birkenmajer
"Professor emeritus"
12 636 40 44 Research Centre in Kraków  
ndbirken@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Łukasz  Birski
22 6978-735 Research Centre in Warszawa  
l.birski@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Magdalena  Błachowska
Administration and Economic
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 205
12 3705 205
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndblacho@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Marcin  Błaszczyk
Assistant
22 6978-761 Research Centre in Warszawa  
marcin.blaszczyk@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Maciej  Bojanowski
Associate Professor
22 6978-804 Research Centre in Warszawa Sedimentary petrology and isotope geochemistry
mbojan@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Karolina  Brodzińska‑Górka
Accountant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
wewn. 235
12 3705 235
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndbrodzi@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Irena  Brunarska
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 250 (210)
12 3705 250 (210)
Research Centre in Kraków Isotope geochemistry,
Environmental mineralogy and geochemistry
ndjerzyk@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. hab.
Bartosz  Budzyń
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 250
12 3705 250
Research Centre in Kraków
Head of Sample Preparation Laboratory
metamorphic petrology, geochronology, geochemistry

ndbudzyn@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Paweł  Ciepiela
Workman
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 236
12 3705 236
Research Centre in Kraków  
 

Zuzanna  Ciesielska
Technician
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 252
12 3705 252
Research Centre in Kraków
   
 
ndciesie@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Ewa  Deput
Technician
22 6978-703 Research Centre in Warszawa  
Dr. hab.
Arkadiusz  Derkowski
Associate Professor
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 249
12 3705 249
Research Centre in Kraków
Deputy for Research
clay minerals, gas shales,
K-Ar isotope dating
ndderkow@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Krzysztof  Dębniak
Assistant
  Research Centre in Wrocław  
krzysztof.debniak@twarda.pan.pl
Professor
Jan  Dowgiałło
"retired professor"
22 6978-723 Research Centre in Warszawa  
dowgian@twarda.pan.pl
Daniel  Dunkley
Adjunct

Research Centre in Warszawa  

Bożena  Frydrych
Administration
22 6978-743 Research Centre in Warszawa
bf@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Elżbieta  Gacyk
Curator
22 6978-743 Research Centre in Warszawa  
e.gacyk@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Luiza  Galbarczyk‑Gąsiorowska
22 6978-761
Research Centre in Warszawa
Head of Scientific Information Office
 
luiza.galbarczyk@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Michał  Gąsiorowski
Associate Professor
22 6978-742 Research Centre in Warszawa
Head of Uranium-Thorium Laboratory
sedimentology, palaeolimnology, Quaternary geology
mgasior@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Beata  Gebus‑Czupyt
Assistant
22 6978-714 Research Centre in Warszawa
Coordinator of Stable Isotopes Laboratory
 
b.gebus@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Przemysław  Gedl
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 231
12 3705 231
Research Centre in Kraków Biostratigraphy and palaeoecology of Dinoflagellata cysts (dinocysts)
ndgedl@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Elżbieta  Gogacz
22 6978-700 Research Centre in Warszawa
Administration Expert of the Scientific Secretariat 
 
e.gogacz@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Jan  Goleń
PhD student
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 259 (204)
12 3705 259 (204)
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndgolen@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Alicja  Grad
Administration Expert
71 337-63-42
(tel/fax)
Research Centre in Wrocław  
algrad@tlen.pl
Dr.
Katarzyna  Gros
Assistant
22 6978-709 Research Centre in Warszawa  
klisowiec@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Tomasz  Grycuk
Informatics Expert
22 6978-820 Research Centre in Warszawa  
grycuk@twarda.pan.pl
Zofia  Hajto
Charwoman
  Research Centre in Kraków  
 
Dr. hab.
Ladislav  Hamerlik
Visiting Professor
22 6978-758 Research Centre in Warszawa  
l.hamerlik@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Helena  Hercman
Associate Professor
22 6978-811 Research Centre in Warszawa karst geology and Quaternary geochronology
hhercman@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Krzysztof  Izydorczyk
Safety inspector
22 6978-786 Research Centre in Warszawa  
k.izydorczyk@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Adam  Jaracz
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 239
12 3705 239
Research Centre in Kraków
Deputy Head of Administration-Economic
 
ndjaracz@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Elżbieta  Jaroszewicz
Assistant
22 6978-803 Research Centre in Warszawa  
e.jaroszewicz@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Mirosław  Jastrzębski
Adjunct
71 337-63-43 Research Centre in Wrocław structural geology, petrology

mjast@interia.pl
MSc.
Aleksandra  Jaźwa
Technician Expert

Research Centre in Wrocław

aleksandra.jazwa@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Artur  Kędzior
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 230
12 3705 230
Research Centre in Kraków
 
sedimentology


ndkedzio@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Barbara  Kietlińska‑Michalik
Senior Curator
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 217/254/240
12 3705 217 (254/240)
Research Centre in Kraków
Senior Curator  
 
ndmichal@cyf-kr.edu.pl
 
Izabela  Kocjan
Technician
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 229
12 3705 229
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndkocjan@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Jan  Kolebski
Expert of accreditation
22 6978-786
Research Centre in Warszawa
Manager of  Stable Isotopes Laboratory
 
jan.kolebski@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Katarzyna  Kołtonik
Technician
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 218
12 3705 218
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndkolton@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Jolanta  Kotowicz
Human Resource Expert
22 6978-722 Research Centre in Warszawa  
jkotowicz@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Nina  Kowalik
Geochemist
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 259
12 3705 259
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndkowali@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Justyna  Kowal‑Kasprzyk
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 222
12 3705 222
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndkowal@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Marta  Koziarska
Geochemist
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 209 (210)
12 3705 209 (210)
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndsmedra@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Urszula  Kozicka
Chief Accountant
22 6978-733 Research Centre in Warszawa
Chief Accountant of the  Institute
 
ukozicka@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Maciej  Krajcarz
Adjunct
22 6978-989 Research Centre in Warszawa
 
Quaternary geology, geoarcheology, Taphonomy of Vertebrates
mkrajcarz@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Magdalena  Krajcarz
Adjunct
22 6978-758 Research Centre in Warszawa Zooarchaeology of Pleistocene fauna, taphonomy, stable isotopes in fossil mammal remains
magdakraj@twarda.pan.pl
Professor
Krzysztof  Krajewski
22 6978-726 Research Centre in Warszawa
Coordinator of Polar Research Team
sedimentology and geochemistry of carbonate rocks
kpkraj@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Olga  Kromuszczyńska
Assistant
  Research Centre in Wrocław  
okromuszczynska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Piotr  Król
PhD student
22 6978-811 Research Centre in Warszawa  
p.krol@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Łukasz  Kruszewski
Adjunct
22 6978-717 Research Centre in Warszawa mineralogy and geochemistry of burning cool-mining dumps, pegmatites, weathering processes, X-Ray diffraction, electron microskopy
lkruszewski@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Agata  Krzesińska
Assistant
  Research Centre in Wrocław  
agatakrz@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Piotr  Krzywiec
Associate Professor
22 6978 749
Research Centre in Warszawa
Coordinator of Research group of interpretation of seismic data and analysis of sedimentary basins
 
piotr.krzywiec@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Mateusz  Kufrasa
Technician
22 6978-713 Research Centre in Warszawa structural geology, tectonics, cross-section balancing, seismic interpretation, structural modelling
mateusz.kufrasa@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Artur  Kuligiewicz
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
wewn. 252
bezp.: 12 3705 252
Research Centre in Kraków
 
ndkuligi@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. hab.
Monika A.  Kusiak
Associate Professor
22 6978-741 Research Centre in Warszawa geochronology, geochemistry, mineralogy
mkusiak@twarda.pan.pl
Danuta  Kusy
Technician
22 6978-711 Research Centre in Warszawa  
dkusy@twarda.pan.pl
Professor
Stanisław  Kwiatkowski
"Professor emeritus"
12 266 48 59 Research Centre in Kraków  
ndkwiatk@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Małgorzata  Lempart
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 252
12 3705 252
Research Centre in Kraków
Acting Manager of  Clay Minerals Lab.
 
ndlempar@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Sirle  Liivamägi
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 206
12 3705 206
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndsirle@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Katarzyna  Liszewska
Technician
22 6978-711 Research Centre in Warszawa  
k.liszewska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Katarzyna  Luberda‑Durnaś
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 242
12 3705 242
Research Centre in Kraków  
nddurnas@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Małgorzata  Łabno
Curator
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 245
12 3705 245
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndlabno@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Anna  Łosiak
Adjunct
71 341-63-41 Research Centre in Wrocław Surfaces of extraterrestrial bodies, impact craters
anna.losiak@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Katarzyna  Łuszczak
Adjunct
22 6978-727 Research Centre in Warszawa  
k.luszczak@twarda.pan.pl
Professor
Teresa  Madeyska
"Professor emeritus"
22 6978-736 Research Centre in Warszawa Quaternary geology and palaeogeography
tmadeysk@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Akeek  Maitra
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 206
12 3705 206
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndmaitra@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Olga  Martyniak
Administration Specialist
22 6978-744 Research Centre in Warszawa
Archive  of the Institute
 
o.martyniak@twarda.pan.pl
Dr. hab.
Stanisław  Mazur
Associate Professor

Research Centre in Kraków Coordinator of Sedimentary record of Evolution of depositional basins tectonics, structural geology, potential fields geophysics, basin analysis
ndmazur@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Douglas K.  McCarty
Visiting Professor

Research Centre in Kraków
ndmccart@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Mateusz  Mikołajczak
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 268
12 3705 268
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndmikola@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. hab.
Joanna  Mirosław‑Grabowska
Associate Professor
22 6978-809 Research Centre in Warszawa
Coordinator of Environmental change - climatic and anthropogenic research group
Quaternary geology
jmirosla@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Aleksandra  Mizerska
Administration Expert
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 233
12 3705 233
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndmizers@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Anna  Morawska
Scientific Secretariat Expert
22-6978-701 Research Centre in Warszawa  
amora@twarda.pan.pl
Janina  Morawska
Telephone Exchange
12 3705 200 (switchboard) Research Centre in Kraków  
Ext. 202
12 3705 202
MSc.
Izabela  Moszumańska
Geochemist
22-6978-761
Research Centre in Warszawa  
i.moszumanska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Paweł  Motak
Technician
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 225/229/208
12 3705 225 (229/208)
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndmotak@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Rafał  Motyliński
Administration
22 6978-753 Research Centre in Warszawa  
rmotylinski@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Anna  Mulczyk
Technician Expert
22 6978-806 Research Centre in Warszawa  
amulczyk@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Mentor  Murtezi
Adjunct
  Research Centre in Wrocław structural geology, petrology
mmurtezi@poczta.fm
MSc.
Robert  Niewiara
IT
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 263
12 3705 263
Research Centre in Kraków
 
ndniewia@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Igor  Niezgodzki
Biophysicist
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 255
12 3705 255
Research Centre in Kraków numerical modelling of natural phenomena, palaeoclimatology, palaeoceanography
ndniezgo@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Józef  Nowak
Workman
71 337-63-57 Research Centre in Wrocław  
Joanna  Nowakowska
Accountant
22-6978-730 Research Centre in Warszawa  
j.nowakowska@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Milena  Obremska
Adjunct
22 6978-805 Research Centre in Warszawa palynology
mobremska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Piotr  Olejniczak
Curator
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 256/254/240
12 3705 256 (254/240)
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndolejni@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Ryszard  Orłowski
Research Specialist
22 6978-711 (712) Research Centre in Warszawa  
rorlowsk@twarda.pan.pl
Eng.
Beata  Osłowska‑Lesiak
Administration Expert
22 6978-724 Research Centre in Warszawa  
beatao@twarda.pan.pl
Krystyna  Otok
Administration
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 205
12 3705 205
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndotok@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Mariusz  Paszkowski
Research Specialist
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 226
12 3705 226
Research Centre in Kraków sedimentology, stratigraphy
ndpaszko@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Jacek  Pawlak
Adjunct
22 6978-814 Research Centre in Warszawa  
dzeq@twarda.pan.pl
Zofia  Pazdur
Telephone Exchange
12 3705 200 (switchboard) Research Centre in Kraków  
Ext. 202
12 3705 202
Dr.
Agnieszka  Pisarzowska
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 213
12 3705 213
Research Centre in Kraków isotope geochemistry
ndpisarz@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Monika  Plech
Scientific Information
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 213
12 3705 213
Research Centre in Kraków  
m.plech@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Adam  Porowski
Research Specialist
22 6978-756 Research Centre in Warszawa hydrogeology

adamp@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Wiesława  Radmacher
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 255
12 3705 255
Research Centre in Kraków palynology

ndkrol@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Magdalena  Radzikowska
Isotope Geochemistry Expert
22 6978-728 (835) Research Centre in Warszawa  
radzikowska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Anastasja  Romanova
PhD student
22 6978-723 Research Centre in Warszawa  
a.romanova@twarda.pan.pl
Jacek  Roszkowski
Administration
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 203
12 3705 203
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndroszko@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Dariusz  Sala
Geologist
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 209 (210)
12 3705 209 (210)
Research Centre in Kraków
 
ndsala@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Anna  Sałacińska
PhD student
22 6978-761 Research Centre in Warszawa  
anna.salacinska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Ilona  Sekudewicz
Assistant
22 6978-709 Research Centre in Warszawa  
i.sekudewicz@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Elwira  Sienkiewicz
Adjunct
22 6978-815 Research Centre in Warszawa Quaternary palaeobotanics (diatomology)
esienkie@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Paula  Sierpień
Assistant
22 6978-709 Research Centre in Warszawa  
paulasierpien@twarda.pan.pl
Eng.
Tomasz  Siwecki
Technician
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 214 (208)
12 3705 214 (208)
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndsiwec@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Aleksander  Skała
Technician Expert
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 242
12 3705 242
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndskala@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Professor
Ewa  Słaby
22 6978-752 Research Centre in Warszawa
Director of the  Institute
geochemistry of magmatic processes

e.slaby@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Łukasz  Słonka
Technician
22 6978-749 Research Centre in Warszawa applied geophysics

lukasz.slonka@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Aleksandra  Stachowska
Technician
22 6978-713 Research Centre in Warszawa  
aleksandra.stachowska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Joanna  Stańczak
Geochemist
22 6978-709 Research Centre in Warszawa  
j.stanczak@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Agata  Stypa
Technician
22 6978-713 Research Centre in Warszawa  
agata.stypa@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Marek  Szczerba
Adjunct
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 232
12 3705 232
Research Centre in Kraków
Head of Clay Minerals Group
clay mineralogy, spectroscopy, molecular modelling
ndszczer@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Professor
Krystyna  Szeroczyńska
22 6978-812 Research Centre in Warszawa
Head of the  Centre
hydrobiology, palaeolimnology

kszerocz@twarda.pan.pl
Krzysztof  Szymańczyk
Administration
22-6978-757 Research Centre in Warszawa  
krzyssz@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Arkadiusz  Średnicki
22 6978-750 Research Centre in Warszawa
Deputy for Management


a.srednicki@twarda.pan.pl
Professor
Jan  Środoń
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 234
12 3705 234
Research Centre in Kraków
Head of the Centre
clay mineralogy
ndsrodon@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Professor
Antoni  Tokarski
"Professor emeritus"
12 359 17 49 Research Centre in Kraków
ndtokars@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Tomasz  Topór
Technician
12 3705 252 Research Centre in Kraków
ndtopor@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Agata  Trojan
Geochemist
22 6978-709 Research Centre in Warszawa  
a.majewska@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Maksymilian  Twyrdy
Technician
71 337-63-43
Research Centre in Wrocław  
maxt026@op.pl
Dr. hab.
Jarosław  Tyszka
Associate Professor
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 216
12 3705 216
Research Centre in Kraków
Coordinator of Biogeosystem Modelling Team
micropalaeontology, theoretical morphology, palaeoecology, palaeoceanography, palaeoclimatology
ndtyszka@cyf-kr.edu.pl
MSc.
Liu  Wenhang
PhD student
22 6978-727 Research Centre in Warszawa  
liu.wenhang@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Robert  Wierzbicki
Procurements Expert
22 6978-729 Research Centre in Warszawa  
r.wierzbicki@twarda.pan.pl
MSc.
Marta  Wojewódka
PhD student
22 6978-803 Research Centre in Warszawa  
m.wojed@twarda.pan.pl
Eng.
Krzysztof  Wroński
IT
  Research Centre in Wrocław  
kriswrona@gmail.com
MSc.
Alicja  Wudarska
PhD student
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 264
12 3705 264
Research Centre in Kraków
ndgiera@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr. hab.
Anna  Wysocka
Research Specialist
  Research Centre in Warszawa  
 
MSc.
Anna  Zagórska
Technician Expert
Safety inspector
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 225/229/208
12 3705 225 (229/208)
Research Centre in Kraków
Sample Preparation Laboratory
 
ndzagors@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Dr.
Paweł  Zawidzki
Chief specialist
22 6978-711 (712) Research Centre in Warszawa  
pzawidzk@twarda.pan.pl
Dr.
Edyta  Zawisza
Adjunct
22 6978-813 Research Centre in Warszawa
 
paleolimnology

ezawisza@twarda.pan.pl
Eng.
Małgorzata  Zielińska
Technician Expert
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
Ext. 241 (208)
12 3705 241 (208)
Research Centre in Kraków  
MSc.
Paweł  Ziemiański
Assistant
12 3705 200 (switchboard)
wewn. 261
bezp.: 12 3705 261
Research Centre in Kraków  
ndziemia@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Professor
Andrzej  Żelaźniewicz
71 337-63-45 Research Centre in Wrocław
Head of the Centre,
Head of  Doctoral Studies
tectonics and geology of crystalline complexes
andrzejz@twarda.pan.pl
pansudet@pwr.wroc.pl

© 2003-2017  Instytut Nauk Geologicznych PAN